Loading...

Executive Office Staff

Becky Davenport, Executive Director, b.davenport@bloomouryouth.org

Pam Talley-ConeyProgram Director, Team Bloom Foster Parenting, p.talley-coney@bloomouryouth.org

Tina Flowers, Social Worker, Team Bloom Foster Parenting, t.flowers@bloomouryouth.org

Marsha White, Social Worker, Team Bloom Foster Parenting, m.white@bloomouryouth.org

Shannon Hoy, Resource and Development Specialist, Team Bloom Foster Parenting, s.hoy@bloomouryouth.org

Ashley DemmittRecruitment and Retention Specialist, Team Bloom Foster Parenting, a.demmitt@bloomouryouth.org

Mallory Madden, Team Bloom Foster Parenting Intern, m.madden@bloomouryouth.org

Nancy Connerat, Office Manager, n.connerat@bloomouryouth.org

Helen Bailey, Community Relations Director, h.bailey@bloomouryouth.org

Kristin Melton (not pictured), Marketing Director, k.melton@bloomouryouth.org

Alisha Provence, Bloom Closet Store Manager, a.provence@bloomouryouth.org

Erika Mims, Bloom Closet Donations Manager, e.mims@bloomouryouth.org

Maria Gluckler, Bloom Closet Store Assistant, m.gluckler@bloomouryouth.org

Terry Larson, Administrative Assistant, t.larson@bloomouryouth.org