The Board, consisting of individuals representing a wide array of industries, governs the Bloom organization. These individuals volunteer their time and talent to oversee the continued operation of Bloom. They also work directly with management to determine policy and future programs for the organization. Their function is to protect and enhance Bloom’s capacity to serve the community.

Normer Adams – President
Terry Ernst – Vice-President
Michael Boylan – Secretary
Lauren Davis – Treasurer

Tony DellaTorre
Tim Fosnough
Maggie Laton
Cathy MacLaughlin
Angela McNulty
Emily Poole
Paul Schwinne
Kay Shoaf
Chad Smith
Margaret Suggs
Angie Wright-Rheaves
Congressman Lynn Westmoreland

Executive Advisory Board
Jack Middleton